Warhammer 40K Forum

800 points cheesy Tau Army
Closed Thread
Old 08 Jan 2005, 18:56   #1 (permalink)
Kroot Shaper

Default 800 points cheesy Tau Army

Hi!
As some of u know, i just boughts some models ;D ;D ;D
In the store where i am to play, there is this IDIOT (Can u write that here???).
He is a powergamer, well the only thing that counts for him is to win.
I saw him fight yesterday, and he didn't comprimise ONE time. Therefore i want a 800 points CHESSY army that will rip him like a small baby. If he challange me I will fight ONE time, ONE time I say, and I just HAVE to win.
As I'm new to WH40k i dont kno which army he had. I do know that he had three units.
One unuits of dogs, like 10-15 of them i think. Then had one unit that he refered to the 13th something (each modell cost 21 points and always had 3 attacks in CC). And anothe unit which i dont know.
He had no tanks what so ever. His units ripped through some WH like they were butter.

Well, i hope u can help me out here.

Old 08 Jan 2005, 18:59   #2 (permalink)
Shas'Ui

Default Re: 800 points CHESSY Tau Army

Static Tau line, I'll come up with a list soon.
I'm tired of being poor, and even worse I'm black
my stomach hurts, so I'm looking for a purse to snatch
Cops give a damn about a negro
pull a trigger, kill a nigger, he's a hero
Givin back to the kids, who the hell cares
one less hungry mouth on the welfare
first ship them dope, let them deal to brothers
give them guns, step back and watch them kill each other
It's time to fight back, that's what Huey said