Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

HOW TO JOIN THE CLAN?
Closed Thread
Old 21 Apr 2005, 17:36   #1 (permalink)
Shas'La

Send a message via MSN to pyschomantis
Default HOW TO JOIN THE CLAN?

IS THE CLAN UP AND RUNNING FOR CS:SOURCE.IF SO HOW DO I JOIN.
I SAW A GUY NAMED [TOC]HALFLIFE334 I ASKED HIM ABOUT IT AND HE SAID THE MAGIC WORD TAU!
I HAVE BEEN PLAYING CS FOR 8 MONTHS NOW AND HAVE A HISTORY IN MEDAL OF HONOUR I HAVE A .51 ON THE PHX[PRO] SEVER AND A 3.78 ON A SEVER RECOMEND AS A STARTING OFF POINT ON PHX I AM NO 164 ON MY FAV I AM 104 OF 678.I AM COMMITED FOR A HOUR A DAY AND AS MUCH TIME AS YOU WANT DURING THE SUMMER.
IF ANY OF YOU PLAYED ME AS MY AFOREMENTIONED NAME I PROBALY GAVE YOU A FAIR RUN FOR YOUR MONEY OTHER PEOLPE INTERESTED ARE MY FRIEND OTACON (SPACE MARINE) AND FRIEND THE SORROW(CHAOS).
<><><><><><>&l t;><><><><><>< :>
"IN THE END IT iS AS IT WAS AND SHALL ALWAYS BE,GOOD VERSUS BAD,LIGHT VERSUS DARK,THEM VERSUS ME"-loki as he chose hell over heaven in the bible of hell
Old 21 Apr 2005, 17:57   #2 (permalink)
Shas'El

Default Re: HOW TO JOIN THE CLAN?

First welcome, second please dont post in capitals, it* is generally frowned upon and is overly unaccepted here and almost anywhere else. Now to the task at hand. What you are looking for is the Tau Online Clan [TOC] which has its own board near the bottom of the main page. Alternatively you can find it here:

http://forums.tauonline.org/index.php?board=59.0

On a side note, are you and your friends all Metal Gear Solid fans, as Psycho Mantis, Otacon and The Sorrow all seem to ring a bell to me. Isn't Mantis* the guy from MGS1 (the weird one in the gas mask), Otacon the scientist in MGS2 and The Sorrow the dead guy in MGS3? Thought so.

Edit: I apologise if you felt i was being abit harsh with the caps stuff, i wasnt intending to be so...
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tau-killer
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sir Winston Churchill on 23rd August 1940