|07 Jul 2006, 13:46||#1 (permalink)|
Join Date: Feb 2006
I have just finished putting a deathwatch squad together and I want to up grade the captain to a
libarian witch costs 40pts extra. The captain costs 60pts so it comes to 100pts. He would be considered
to be a codicier. The problem is I don't know if he gets a force weapon or do I have to pay extra for one.
The rules are in white dwarf 305 or 306 I cant remember witch one and it does not state weather he gets one in the rules.
|Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)|
|Thread||Thread Starter||Forum||Replies||Last Post|
|After Deathwatch||Farseer_Emlyn||Space Marines||3||23 Mar 2008 16:55|
|Marines Malevolent Libarian + Command Squad||tagsta||Showcase||17||27 Mar 2007 10:34|
|space marine libarian||big wolf||Painting||8||27 Oct 2006 01:04|
|DeathWatch||Shadowsun||Space Marines||19||23 Apr 2006 20:58|
|Deathwatch please?||SMRCommander||Space Marines||6||09 Aug 2005 00:31|