Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

Fallen Dark Angels-51st Company
Closed Thread
Old 15 Jun 2006, 12:21   #1 (permalink)
Shas'Vre

Send a message via AIM to SMRCommander
Default Fallen Dark Angels-51st Company

I've been wanting to create a more darker, more serious Marine Army, and came up witht the idea to do my own Fallen Dark Angel comapny. But I thought that the GW rules for Dark Angels didn't suit me, so I used traits to come up with a more customized Fallen Angel army. Here's the fluff I cam up with so far, and I plan on making a 1,000 point list for them. It's nothing epic, long or anything, as I'm not good at writing that kind of fluff.

Fallen Dark Angels, 51st Company

Traits: Blessed be the Warriors, Uphold the Honor of the Emperor, Aspire to Glory, Faithful unto Death

Back in the Horus Heresy, it is known by the Dark Angels and their successor chapters that the fully half of the Dark Angel’s legion betrayed them and the Emperor. But few now of the 51st Company.