Dark Angels Codex 2013
Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

1750pt Tournament List, Help Needed!
Old 18 May 2009, 09:17   #1 (permalink)
Shas'La

Default 1750pt Tournament List, Help Needed!

I am looking to start playing in some tournaments soon, and I was hoping that I could get some constructive criticism from some experienced tournament players as this is my first attempt at a 5th Ed competitive list. The army itself is my Red Scorpions 2nd company and this is a quick summery of their recent history.