Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

Blood Angels 1750/2000
Old 27 Oct 2008, 01:39   #1 (permalink)
Shas'Ui

Default Blood Angels 1750/2000

I've been playing my Angels for a couple months now I guess, and I'd like to see how my lists stack up to what others play/expect to see. It's probably not what you expect!

My 1,750

Captain 130
Power Weapon
Plasma Pistol

Honour Guard 230
Company Champion
Tech Adept
Sanguinary Priest
2 Power Weapons

Chaplain 120
Jump Pack

10 Death Company 200
Jump Packs

10 Tactical Marines 195
Flamer

10 Tactical Marines 280
Melta
Powerfist
Rhino
Extra Armour

10 Tactical Marines 235
Flamer
Powerfist
Plasma Pistol

10 Tactical Marines 195
Flamer

Dreadnought 160
Extra Armour
Venerable
Plasma Cannon

I usually include more Dreanoughts in the list though, so check out my 2K and see how it compares.

Captain 115
Power Weapon

Honour Guard 200
Sanguinary Priest
Tech Adept
Company Champion

Chaplain 120
Jump Pack

10 Death Company 200
Jump Packs

10 Tactical Marines 250
Flamer
Rhino
Extra Armour

10 Tactical Marines 225
Melta
Powerfist

10 Tactical Marines 235
Flamer
Power Fist
Plasma Pistol

5 Devastators 200
3 Missile Launchers
1 Plasma Cannon

Dreadnought 160
Extra Armour
Venerable
Multi-Melta

Dreadnought 160
Extra Armour
Venerable
Plasma Cannon

Dreadnought 140
Extra Armour
Multi-Melta