Tau Empire Codex 2013 | Army Builder Program
Dark Angels Codex 2013
Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

 

Warhammer 40K Forum

Battlewagon / Units inside
Reply
Old 09 Mar 2010, 13:02   #1 (permalink)
Kroot Shaper
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 36
Default Battlewagon / Units inside

Hello, does anyone know if this is legal or not.

If you have a Battlewagon as one of your Heavy slots
(Kill Kannon - so troops it can carry is down to 12)

can you have seperate units riding inside for a bus ride to the front line?
say 6 Burna boys and 5 Tankbustas for example?
pedromondew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09 Mar 2010, 13:09   #2 (permalink)
Nox
Shas'Vre
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,111
Default Re: Battlewagon / Units inside

You can never have more than one unit riding in a transport. So, for example, you could have a trukk or wagon carry 6 Burna boyz or 5 Tankbustas but not both. You could, however, have an IC(s) join with a unit and hitch a ride.
Nox is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pimp my Battlewagon; please help me make my Battlewagon look good! Masked Thespian Orks 1 13 Jan 2009 01:57
Selling Eldar army (specific units, combinations of units or whole thing :-P) Tau Online Marketplace - Buy Sell Trade 2 13 Nov 2006 14:01
Can you start other units inside the Pathfinders Fish? Falconrider Tau 6 09 Aug 2006 05:01
Step inside, step inside lads and lasses!! Praying Mantidae Enclave Talk 19 04 May 2006 19:14