Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

would orks steal from tau?
Old 13 Nov 2009, 07:42   #1 (permalink)
Kroot Warrior

Default would orks steal from tau?

Now I dont really like orks THAT much. (apart from their mechanical stuff which is awsome) ;D

Im collecting tau and my friend bought a tau hammer head. I asked him why, he collects orks.
he said he was going to "loot it" now seeing as im new to warhammer I think its where you convert a vehicle for orks.
I thought that was pretty cool seeing as tau are so clean and orks are really dirty and it would be cool seeing a whole lot of yelling orks in such a pristine ship.

unfortunately my other friends dont think it would be as cool. they say orks would be to stupid to operate it and would just crash it but i think it would still be fun to make even if they did.

long story short my question is that would orks be able to use it, or would they just drive it off a cliff? ???

5ekki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13 Nov 2009, 07:46   #2 (permalink)
Zen
Ethereal

Send a message via MSN to Zen
Default Re: would orks steal from tau?

Orks will probably loot everything if given the chance And though they don't know the Hammerhead functions entirely, they might just stick in a steering wheel, gas and break pedal as well as a loud horn. He might keep the shinier buttons for some amusement later. So, yes. He, or rather the Orks can loot a Hammerhead and make it work. How well? Depends on which button he presses which in most cases, will see the Ork having "fun".

Long story short; the Orks will be able to use a Hammerhead and most likely they will drive it off a cliff just for laughs.
Zen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13 Nov 2009, 07:47   #3 (permalink)
Shas'El