Tau Empire Codex 2013 | Army Builder Program
Dark Angels Codex 2013
Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

 

Warhammer 40K Forum

Zogwarts Curse question
Reply
Old 12 Jan 2009, 02:08   #1 (permalink)
Shas'O
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NSW Australia
Posts: 8,901
Send a message via MSN to Jeff Send a message via Yahoo to Jeff
Default Zogwarts Curse question

Now. Obviously the IC he turns counts as a kill point. Does the Squig however?
__________________
Jeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12 Jan 2009, 02:12   #2 (permalink)
Shas'El
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 2,920
Default Re: Zogwarts Curse question

The enemy IC only counts as a killpoint if you kill the squig.
scoutfox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12 Jan 2009, 02:16   #3 (permalink)
Shas'O
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NSW Australia
Posts: 8,901
Send a message via MSN to Jeff Send a message via Yahoo to Jeff
Default Re: Zogwarts Curse question

Oh okay. Cheers. Havn't been able to get hold of the FAQ yet.

__________________
Jeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Old Zogwort's Curse Question... BigToof Orks 3 27 Apr 2009 13:21
Curse you rhino! Arctic Lancer Tau 11 18 Feb 2007 23:06
Curse those Sisters! Help needed! Yaifrog Tau 32 22 May 2006 02:55
Curse GW! Wired Forces of Chaos 8 23 Mar 2006 14:03
Curse you Lucas! Spiritbw Enclave Talk 22 27 Jan 2006 11:48