Tau Empire Codex 2013 | Army Builder Program
Dark Angels Codex 2013
Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online


Warhammer 40K Forum

Battle Wagon Question
Old 10 Jan 2008, 20:37   #1 (permalink)
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,803
Default Battle Wagon Question

In the weapon options, it says a Battlewagon may take a single big gun (does not include crew)

What does this mean?
A: It's a vehicle weapon, and doesn't need crew.
B: It's a passenger-only weapon and its BS is determined by who fires it.
C: Something else?
Anyway, my wife plays Slaanesh so I HAVE to play Khorne-bebe
MagicJuggler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10 Jan 2008, 20:42   #2 (permalink)
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,645
Default Re: Battle Wagon Question

It's A, uses the vehicles BS for shooting.
Thor{DoH} is offline   Reply With Quote


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Battle Wagon Vyper Orks 10 18 Jan 2010 13:27
Ruzzbot Looted Wagon or Battle Wagon? greensmurf Orks 9 14 Sep 2008 01:26
Battle Wagon Question Kharvol Orks 11 23 Jul 2008 10:34
Can a looted wagon or battle wagon carry Kroot Mercs? Hyena031 Orks 13 21 Feb 2008 19:43
New Battle Wagon Tomo1 Conversion 12 24 Apr 2007 07:37