Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

Meet the Staff - Introduction Topic
Closed Thread
Old 25 Sep 2004, 20:37   #1 (permalink)
Default Meet the Staff - Introduction Topic

I'm Tau Online. I live in Wales (a small bit attached to Great Britain ). I've been playing 40K for about 6-7 years now and I have a 2,000 pt Tau army. I also had a 3,000+ point Eldar army, which I sold on E-0bay a year ago :P

I'm the admin here and the founder of Tau Online. I have a website about Tau...but I can't remember the link to it :P ;D My favourite parts of 40K is the tactics and modelling side of things. I like painting individual models, but I can't stand painting large squads.
Old 26 Sep 2004, 16:02   #2 (permalink)
Default Re: Meet the Staff

I used to be known as 'Farseer Restayvien' since before I even migrated here from Eldar Online, but I was reffered to as Rezzy by KJ and the name kinda stuck. I'm currently 22 years old.
I have collected 40k since 1998 and have collected most of the various races at some point. My favorites include Eldar, Khornate Chaos, Imperial Guard and Tyranids.
I am not actively collecting any 40k any more, having completed my Khornate force late last year. I am gradually selling off my 5000pt Ulthwe Eldar army, and considering buying another (far smaller) force to get back into 5th Ed.
I live in the UK, am a college (but not university) graduate, and work full-time for a company that distributes microscopes and imaging software.

Here on Tau Online I am currently a Global Moderator (Ex Mod of the Eldar board). I also run a (relatively quiet) Battlefleet Gothic Forum known as Battlefleet Fury (see my sig).
PM me if you have any troubles with the forum (or it's members ) and I'll try to help!
KJ - Friend, Brother, Ork. Never forget you mate.
Old 26 Sep 2004, 22:31   #3 (permalink)