Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

New to TO, not to 40K
Closed Thread
Old 01 Nov 2005, 00:16   #1 (permalink)
Kroot Shaper

Default New to TO, not to 40K

Hey everybody. Been lurking the boards for a few weeks now, trying to get my Tau done and figured I'd introduce myself. I haven't been very active lately, but you may recognize my handle from Bolter & Chainsword or DakkaDakka. I always try and use the same handle, sig, and avatar.

A little about me, I'm 23, I work at a FLGS called Adventurer's Guild of Riverside here in southern california. I've been playing 40K for about 7 years now, and Tau will be my 14th army (yeah, I think I like 40K* ;D ). I also do Salamanders, Deathwing, Space Wolves, Imperial Fists, Ultramarines, Grey Knights, Deamonhunters, Cadians, Tanith, armored company, Necrons, Alpha Legion, Night Lords, and I used to have Eldar and Dark Eldar. If you want to take a look at some of my non-Tau, my personal gallery is http://www.pbase.com/emberviii, with my most recent paintjobs being in "Ebay"