Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

Terrax Guard; Commissar Riiken.
Closed Thread
Old 27 Aug 2006, 19:52   #1 (permalink)
General Stupidity

Default Terrax Guard; Commissar Riiken.

Hello.

Well this is my first attempt at a creating my own character, so here it goes.

++Lt. Colonel Commissar Ishmael Riiken++

Current Status: Acting Regimental Commander

Assigned Regiment: 7th Terrax Regiment 'Lucky Sevens'

Ishmael Riiken from personal logs was seen as a young, ambitious commissar with nothing to lose, he maintained a strong respect and soldier like friendship with the men under his command, he was described by many as a calm, relaxed and funny man, features not commonly found in every Commissar. On the battlefield he is wise, calm and will adapt to any and all combat situations, making instant tactical decisions whilst fighting at the forefront.

Lt. Colonel Commissar Ishmael Riiken = 120pts

WS BS S T W I A Ld Sv
4 4 3 3 3 4 3 10 4+

Weapons: Laspistol and the 'Blade of Celestine'

Wargear: Carapace Armour, Frag & Krak grenades, Bionics and the Honorifica Imperialis.

Character: Commissar Riiken replaces any Senior officer in a Terrax Guard Command Platoon, he effectively loses the 'Summary Execution' rule as he is the commander.

Blade of Celestine: Blessed by Saint Celestine herself, she rewarded him with the blade after a massive incursion of Black Legion traitors located the saint and attempted to kill her to severly cripple Imperial Morale. The leader of the Chaos forces 'Lord Sion, Chosen of Abaddon' escaped with his forces, after Commissar Riiken and the 7th Terrax Guard, 191st Death Korps Armoured Division, Dark Angels 4th and 2nd companies and the Order of the Bloody Rose made a last stand at the Desedus High Temple against the Black Legion, which proved effective. Saving the Saint, and saving the Imperium from another catastrophe.