Tau Empire Codex 2013 | Army Builder Program
Dark Angels Codex 2013
Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online


Warhammer 40K Forum

Codex:Catachan question
Closed Thread
Old 01 Jun 2006, 17:50   #1 (permalink)
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: BlackBurn, Lancashire, England
Posts: 3,060
Send a message via MSN to Elessar
Default Codex:Catachan question

does iron hand shraken count as having two CC weapons since he has a plasma pistol and his arm? because his arm isn't listed as a wepaon in his wargear section.
go to the above to help me on a browser game
Download my codex! http://www.box.net/public/d6c1ki0iah Click on the .pub file and hit Save to Disk.

Elessar is offline  
Old 01 Jun 2006, 21:48   #2 (permalink)
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NSW Australia
Posts: 8,901
Send a message via MSN to Jeff Send a message via Yahoo to Jeff
Default Re: Codex:Catachan question

His arm counts as a special power fist that uses his initiative instead of lowering it to 1.
Meaning that he does count as having two CC weapons.
Jeff is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Catachan Codex Shas_O Andrew Imperial Guard 8 28 May 2009 16:53
BT and New SM Codex question Wayward_Wanderer Space Marines 5 30 Jun 2008 20:19
Catachan codex questions Clip_II Imperial Guard 4 01 May 2008 01:27
New catachan models and official catachan terrain Jeff Games Workshop News and Rumours 13 28 Mar 2005 08:39
Catachan codex still useable? Orion Imperial Guard 10 19 Nov 2004 04:39