Tau Empire Codex 2013 | Army Builder Program
Dark Angels Codex 2013
Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

 

Warhammer 40K Forum

Reserves rules question
Reply
Old 01 May 2010, 14:53   #1 (permalink)
Shas'Saal
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Tyndall afb, fl
Posts: 135
Send a message via AIM to Mirage
Default Reserves rules question

Just wondering if anyone would know if you roll successfully for reserves do you have to bring them in that turn?
Mirage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01 May 2010, 14:56   #2 (permalink)
Shas'El
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2,327
Send a message via MSN to ollieb8
Default Re: Reserves rules question

Simply: yes. If a unit becomes available from reserves it has to come in that turn.


EDIT: Unless of course you have some sort of unit that has a special rule that counters this, like Tigurius' Gift of Prescience.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rafe
Edit: Silk Spectre wins the thread.
[spoiler=40K Clones]Wanna play as clones in 40K?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Circus
I'm amazed at how balanced this is. I salute you.
[/spoiler]
ollieb8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Reserves? §PEEDFRE@K General 40K 9 10 Mar 2008 12:16
Reserves Question TimberwolfCY General 40K 20 02 Nov 2007 16:59
Deployment Question with regards to Reserves. Hyena031 General 40K 3 21 Feb 2007 22:09
Autarch reserves question jamin428 Craftworld Eldar 2 29 Dec 2006 14:52
Rules Question. (possible noob question) TheLetterV Tau 8 22 Dec 2006 23:34