|27 Sep 2006, 09:52||#1 (permalink)|
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Daemonic weapon from gifts of gods changes?
According to the army builder,
'Daemonic Weapons from Gifts of the Gods are no longer being included in Daemonic Gifts wargear totals.'
is this thing for real?
|27 Sep 2006, 13:56||#2 (permalink)|
Re: Daemonic weapon from gifts of gods changes?
This is why software army list programs are such a terrible creation. The thought was nice of them, but they're never accurate and have these kinds of gross errors.
Daemonic weapons & Gifts of the gods always count as Daemonic Gift point totals.
Until you see it in an official FAQ, or a re-printed codex--then it's not real.
More army builder inaccuracy.
[table][tr][td][/td][td][table][tr][td] [/td][td]Apocalypse is the only way to forty-kay.[/td][/tr][/table][/td][/tr][/table]
|Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)|
|Thread||Thread Starter||Forum||Replies||Last Post|
|Daemonic Gifts and Icons... one per army?||Kazadvorn||Forces of Chaos||3||11 Aug 2008 13:48|
|New Daemonic Engine's Of The Gods!||zanathid||House Rules||0||25 Jul 2007 19:42|
|Gifts of the Gods||pettsy||Forces of Chaos||17||01 Feb 2007 10:28|
|Gifts: wargear or daemonic stuff?||crisis_vyper||Forces of Chaos||6||22 Sep 2006 20:27|
|Chaos Gods v. Star Gods (C'tan)||Agamemnon||General 40K||55||11 Jan 2006 03:33|