Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

Sample Ulthwe Lists:
Closed Thread
Old 25 Mar 2005, 23:08   #1 (permalink)
Shas'O

Send a message via MSN to arguleon-veq
Default Sample Ulthwe Lists:

I'm putting these here incase Rezzy decides to do what has been done in the IG board.

I have been playing Ulthwe and Harlies for about 5-6 years so have a fair bit of experience with them, as these are the only 2 Eldar forces i use ive decided to stick to these two. Ive lost once with my Ulthwe (mainly at 1000pts) in 100+ games and i am yet to lose with Harlequins although i have only had around 20 ish games with them. EDIT: I'll do the harlies in another thread easier that way.

__________________________________________________ _________________________

[size=10pt]
Ulthwe : 1500Pts
[/size]

HQ:

Seer Council :

Farseer: Eldamari: Witchblade/Fortune/Pistol
Farseer: Ertia: Witchblade/Guide/Pistol
Farseer: sonqueel: MindWar/Pistol,CCW
Warlock: Enhance/Pistol,CCW
Warlock: Embolden/Pistol,CCW
Warlock: Augment/Pistol,CCW
Warlock: Pistol,CCW

: 297pts

Heavy Support:

Wraithlord: BL/2 Flamers : 120pts

Falcon: StarCannon, ShuriCannon, Holofield : 195pts

2 War Walkers: 2 Star Cannons each: 200pts

Troops:

12 Guardians(inc weapon crew): BL
Warlock: Conceal : 161

10 Defender Guardians:
Warlock: Witchblade, CCW and Destructer : 121pts

3 Rangers : 57pts

Elites:

5 Warp Spiders : 110pts

Total: 1502 Points
Old 25 Mar 2005, 23:16   #2 (permalink)
Shas'O

Default Re: Sample Ulthwe and Harlequin Army Lists:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arguleon-veq

HQ:

Seer Council :

Farseer: Eldamari: Witchblade/Fortune/Pistol
Farseer: Ertia: Witchblade/Guide/Pistol
Farseer: sonqueel: MindWar/Pistol, CCW
Warlock: Enhance/Pistol, CCW
Warlock: Embolden/Pistol, CCW
Warlock: Augment/Pistol, CCW
Warlock: Pistol, CCW

: 297pts