Chaos Daemons Codex 2013
Chaos Space Marines Codex 2012

Warhammer 40k Forum Tau Online

Warhammer 40K Forum

Brisbane Love?
Old 07 Jun 2009, 02:21   #1 (permalink)
Kroot Shaper

Default Brisbane Love?

I'm new to the whole battling aspect of the game, anyone know of any clubs around Brisbane, especially ones near ashgrove and northern suburbs, (Aspley, Eventon Park/Hills, Albany Creek?) if you do, and go regually can you please post =-).

I usually go to Chermside GW but it's too small for games and Chermside is soooooooooooooooo busy >.<.
ImperialScum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15 Aug 2009, 00:06   #2 (permalink)
Shas'Vre

Send a message via MSN to Lord Zambia
Default Re: A Game in Brissy

Greetings

I live in brisbane too. If you were looking for a game, i generally go to Games Workshop at chermy every 2nd weekend or so. In 2 weeks, i might go there on the saturday or sunday - i can keep you posted. I know what u mean bout it being busy in chermy, but that was coz the planetstrike was on. Last week, there was like no1 there when i was looking for a game it was empty lol.

So if your up for a game, reply, and ill get back to you as soon as possible.

Zambia

Quote:
Originally Posted by jhontauel
4 lightening claws LMAO. wouldn't the inquisition get involved?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jedibean
Killing terminators with flamers is like trying to stop a charging elephant with a fly swatter.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Genmotty
if your not going to change your ammo between battles then you deserve to be giving people rashes.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tetrino
Ah, that's a shame. It's kind of funny, because I'd imagine that running headfirst into a force field would pretty much ruin your initiative.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fire at Will
Why not take over France? You could do it with a pistol, which in doing would make you the most armed man in the country.