View Single Post
Old 14 Feb 2008, 02:55   #5 (permalink)
AuinMyrrath
Shas'O
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 9,807
Default Re: KFF; something to think about

Quote:
And a question of my own:
So if my Boyz were being protected by a KFF and I got charged by someone, would I get the bonuses for being assaulted in cover?
No, read the last line of the Kustom Force Field rules; it has no effect in an assault (which is only logical, I think).
AuinMyrrath is offline   Reply With Quote
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91