View Single Post
Old 15 Jul 2007, 20:57   #5 (permalink)
bluenose
Shas'La
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Plymouth UK
Posts: 306
Default Re: Question about Land Raiders

I'm pretty sure the rule means this; The land raider will take up a heavy support slot, but because it's a transport it will be deployed in turn with it's squad, and not first as heavy slots usually are. Comprend?
__________________
And they shall know no fear



bluenose is offline   Reply With Quote
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91