View Single Post
Old 10 Jul 2006, 10:13   #3 (permalink)
mace
Shas'O
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Retired back into the depths of the Internets.
Posts: 6,440
Send a message via MSN to mace
Default Re: Can a Crysis Suit take two identical non-twinlinked weapons?

Nope, you can't. It says somewhere that if you take two weapons, they count as twin linked. Thus you can't have two separate weapons of the same type.

Also answered in our FAQ thread (see stickies), which is where questions etc should go.
__________________
mace is offline  
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88