View Single Post
Old 22 Jun 2006, 23:15   #4 (permalink)
shasocastris
Shas'Vre
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: on Dal'yth
Posts: 1,326
Default Re: Positional relay???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dra'Tuisich-Novae
I'm afraid not - if you look at the Codex, it says that only units with the ability to select SI wargear listed in their profile can do so - those being Commanders, Bodyguards, and Crisis Shas'Vres, but not other Shas'Vre leaders.
This is a stupid rule made for fairness. I hate GW sometimes. Great game, stupid small rules ruining games.
__________________
"The gue'la will either except our destiny, or die!"
-Shas'o Castris
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faolin
"Human nature" only prevents a better future if we accept it as unchangeable.
Quote:
Originally Posted by MechTau
Shasocastris, since my return to these boards, nothing has made a bigger impression than you and your views.
shasocastris is offline  
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88