View Single Post
Old 31 May 2006, 12:12   #2 (permalink)
Apocalyptic
Shas'Ui
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: sweden
Posts: 986
Default Re: another skimmer question...

Id say you got "hoodwinked"

the proper action would have been that the DF had landed, and counted as immobilised for the rest of the game. Only if you had moved more then 6" it would have crashed..

P. 67 in the rulebook, second part in the "immobilised" part!
__________________
http://www.dwhs.co.uk/ - a cheaper warhammer store, check it out (no its not my store)
Apocalyptic is offline  
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87