View Single Post
Old 06 Apr 2010, 01:47   #5 (permalink)
Darth_Riah
Shas'Ui
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 755
Default Re: The Art Of War - Campaign Notes and Rules

Well, the first was what I thought, and I missed the second one, so sorry!

Does Dr. Cortex count?
__________________

Darth_Riah is offline   Reply With Quote
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88